Elena Vaccara
Professori a contratto

  • -
Alessandro Valdata
Professori a contratto

  • -
Francesca Valdora
Dottorandi

  • -
SIMONE VALENTE
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • simo.valente@gmail.com
Giacomo Valenti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Francesca Vallerga
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Gabriele Vallerino
Professori a contratto

  • -
Francesco Vallone
Professori a contratto

  • -
Serena Varesano
Dottorandi

  • -
  • serena.varesano@edu.unige.it
Lucia Vassalini
Attività di supporto alla didattica - esercitazioni

  • -
  • lucia.vassalini@hsanmartino.it
Francesco Ventura
Associate professor

  • 010 353 7838
  • Francesco.Ventura@unige.it
Stefania Venuti
Professori a contratto

  • -
Marta Verda
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Alfredo Verde
Full professor

  • 010 353 7897
  • a.verde@unige.it
Simonetta Verdiani
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • simonetta.verdiani@unige.it
Giorgio Versari
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giorgio.versari@edu.unige.it
Umberto Viglino
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Sandro Viglino
Professori a contratto

  • -
Giuseppe Villa
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • g.villa@unige.it
Claudio Viscoli
Full professor

  • 010 555 5121 - 010 353 7677
  • claudio.viscoli@unige.it
Gabriella Voersio
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • g.voersio@ipasvisavona.org
Sesilja Vyshka
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -