Paolo Sacco
Professori a contratto

  • -
Nicoletta Sacco
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • n.sacco@asl2.liguria.it
Annamaria Saccone
Professori a contratto

  • -
Marcello Saddemi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marcello.saddemi@yahoo.it
GIOVANNI SALVI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • g.salvi@asl1.liguria.it
Virginia Sambuceti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Gianmario Sambuceti
Full professor

  • -
  • Gianmario.Sambuceti@unige.it
GIAMPIETRO SAMPIETRO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 3089219@studenti.unige.it
Lorenzo Serafino Sampietro
Professori a contratto

  • -
Giulia San Romè
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Daniela Sanfelici
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • daniela.sanfelici@virgilio.it
Sara Sanguinetti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Stefania Sannazzaro
Professori a contratto

  • 3475454742
  • stefania.sannazzaro@asl5.liguria.it
Marinella Santacroce
Professori a contratto

  • 3296509331
  • msantacroce@asl4.liguria.it
Sabrina Santoro
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Pietro Santoro
Professori a contratto

  • -
Elena Sarcletti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2992277@studenti.unige.it
Giovanni Sarteschi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Marina Sartini
Researcher

  • 010 353 8447
  • sartini@unige.it
Riccardo Sasso
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Loredana Sasso
Full professor

  • 010 353 8513
  • L.Sasso@unige.it
Camilla Satragno
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Luigi Satragno
Professori a contratto

  • -
Stefano Scali
Secretary

  • 010353 - 8506
  • Stefano.Scali@unige.it
Cinzia Scarone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Camilla Scavetta
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Sara Schenone
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Irene Schenone
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Elisabetta Schiappacasse
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • eschiappacasse@asl4.liguria.it
Irene Schiavetti
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • irene.schiavetti@edu.unige.it
Elisa Schinca
Laboratory technician

  • 010 353-8479
  • Elisa.Schinca@unige.it
Francesca Sciabà
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
ISABELLA SCOPSI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 1654039@studenti.unige.it
Mariapaola Segalerba
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Mara Seguini
Professori a contratto

  • -
Chiara Sepulcri
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Roberta Serena
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • roberta.serena@hsanmartino.it
Roberto Sergi
Professori a contratto

  • -
Monica Seroni
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • monica.seroni@asl5.liguria.it
Fiammetta Sertorio
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Raffaella Sibilio
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Gabriel Siclari
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • gabriel.siclari@edu.unige.it
Alessio Signori
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • alessio.signori@medicina.unige.it
ENRICA SILANO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • enrys80@virgilio.it
Giulia Silvestri
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Elisa Simonini
Professori a contratto

  • -
ERIKA SIRIANNI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2476948@studenti.unige.it
Anna Smith
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giulia Soldano
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • g.soldano@asl1.liguria.it
Claudio Solinas
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • c.solinas@asl2.liguria.it
Maria Pia Sormani
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8473
  • MariaPia.Sormani@unige.it
Andrea Sorrentino
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Carlo Dimitri Sossai
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • carlo.dimitri.sossai@medicina.unige.it
Anna Maria Spagnolo
Researcher

  • 010 353 8859
  • am.spagnolo@unige.it
Fabio Spigno
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7503
  • fabio.spigno@unige.it
ANTONINO SPITALERI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • antonino.spitaleri@asl3.liguria.it
Raffaele Staffiere
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • raffaele.staffiere@asl5.liguria.it
Francesca Stea
Professori a contratto

  • -
Sara Stefanelli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Teseo Stefanini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Piero Stettini
Professori a contratto

  • -
Laura Sticchi
Associate professor

  • -
  • Laura.Sticchi@unige.it
Klodiana Sulaj
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -