Silvia Rabellino
Professori a contratto

  • -
Omar Racchi
Professori a contratto

  • -
Stefano Raffa
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Alborz Rahmani
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Roberta Rapetti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • roberta.rapetti@unige.it
Emiliana Ratto
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • emiliana.ratto@edu.unige.it
Roberto Ravera
Professori a contratto

  • -
Michela Re
Specializzandi

  • -
  • s2226062@studenti.unige.it
CARLA REBAGLIATI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • c.rebagliati@asl2.liguria.it
Giacomo Rebella
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Daniela Rembado
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Martina Resaz
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Paolo Ricci
Professori a contratto

  • -
Sergio Righi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • sergio.righi@galliera.it
Ilaria Righi
Secretary

  • (+39) 010 353 8550
  • ilaria.righi@unige.it
Giovanna Rizzo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giovanna.rizzo@asl5.liguria.it
Luigi Robbiano
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8851
  • farmdimi@unige.it
Giacomo Robello
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2774598@studenti.unige.it
Gabriele Rocca
Researcher

  • -
  • Gabriele.Rocca@unige.it
Luca Roccatagliata
Researcher

  • -
  • lroccatagliata@neurologia.unige.it
Martina Rolando
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • martina.rolando@medicina.unige.it
Silvia Romeo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Francesca Rosamilia
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • -
Francesco Paolo Rosato
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Daniela Rosselli
Professori a contratto

  • -
SONIA ROSSELLO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s.rossello@asl2.liguria.it
Stefania Rossi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • stefania.rossi@asl5.liguria.it
Silvia Rossi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • silvia.rossi@edu.unige.it
Paola Rossi
Professori a contratto

  • -
Paola Rovatti
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 8511
  • parov@unige.it
Alessandra Rubagotti
Associate professor

  • 010 555 8100
  • Alessandra.Rubagotti@unige.it
Giuseppe Giovanni Russo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • pappalardo.emanuele@tiscali.it
Roberto Russo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Chiara Russo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Patrizia Rutigliano
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2814946@studenti.unige.it