Micaela Pagliano
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • micaela.pagliano@galliera.it
Filippo Paluan
Dottorandi

  • -
  • filippo.paluan@edu.unige.it
Silvia Pamparino
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Donatella Panatto
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8109
  • Donatella.Panatto@unige.it
Michelle Pansecchi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Antonio Pansera
Professori a contratto

  • -
Alessandro Paolucci
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Andrea Paravisi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Luca Parenti
Professori a contratto

  • -
Stefano Parmigiani
Professori a contratto

  • -
Lionello Parodi
Professori a contratto

  • -
Aurora Parodi
Full professor

  • 010 353 8422
  • aurorap@unige.it
Andrea Parodi
Professori a contratto

  • -
Sergio Parodi
Professori a contratto

  • -
Maria Parodi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Barbara Pastorino
Secretary

  • 010353 - 38050
  • Barbara.Pastorino@unige.it
Alice Pastorino
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Ivo Pattaro
Professori a contratto

  • -
PAOLO PEDEMONTE
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • paolo.pedemonte@asl3.liguria.it
Teresa Pellecchia
Professori a contratto

  • -
Luca Pellegrini
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Elizabeth Dholly Pellissery Paul
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • suor.irene@hsanmartino.it
Beatrice Pennati
Dottorandi

  • -
  • beatrice.pennati@unige.it
Alessandro Perazzo
Professori a contratto

  • -
Fernanda Perdelli
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8526
  • perdelli@unige.it
Chiara Perfumo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • chiara.perfumo@galliera.it
Marco Perillo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Jessy Perinjery
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • jessy.perinjery@hsanmartino.it
Sara Perissi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giulia Perugin
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Fabrizio Peschiera
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • fabrizio.peschiera@hsanmartino.it
Gianluca Petriccioli
Professori a contratto

  • -
Maria Francesca Piazza
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Virginia Picasso
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Riccardo Picasso
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Michela Piergentili
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • michela.piergentili@asl5.liguria.it
Maria Pigati
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Rachele Pincino
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Bruna Pistelli
Professori a contratto

  • -
Federico Pistoia
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Marina Pittaluga
Secretary

  • 010353 - 7891/7894
  • mpittaluga@unige.it
Giulia Pittaluga
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Franco Piu
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • franco.piu@edu.unige.it
Roberta Piva
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Monica Pivari
Professori a contratto

  • -
Ilaria Poggi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Marialucia Portato
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2885522@studenti.unige.it
Camilla Prete
Professori a contratto

  • -
Vincenzo Primerano
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2145244@studenti.unige.it
Valentina Prono
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Alessandra Pulliero
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • alessandra.pulliero@unige.it
Cristina Puppo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -