Stefano Macciò
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • stefano.maccio@asl3.liguria.it
FRANCESCO MADDALO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 1295450@studenti.unige.it
Ambra Maffeo
Collaborator

  • -
  • -
Giulia Maggi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
ANDREA MAGNASCO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 1278301@studenti.unige.it
Laura Magnasco
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Ilaria Maietta
Dottorandi

  • -
  • ilaria.maietta@edu.unige.it
Daniela Maloberti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2612986@studenti.unige.it
ALESSIA MANCA
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • alessia.manca@edu.unige.it
Manuela Mangioni
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Daniela Marchesi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 3036848@studenti.unige.it
Francesca Marchini
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Pierangelo Marchiolè
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • pmarchiole@yahoo.com
Marialisa Marconi
Professori a contratto

  • -
Patrizia Marenco
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • p.marenco@asl2.liguria.it
Marina Marenghi
Secretary

  • 010 353 8521
  • marina.marenghi@unige.it
Cecilia Marini
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • cecilia.marini@unige.it
Paolo Marino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • paolo.marino@hsanmartino.it
Stefano Marra
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Carola Martinetti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Mariano Martini
Researcher

  • 010 353 8502
  • mariano.martini@unige.it
Carlo Martinoli
Associate professor

  • -
  • Carlo.Martinoli@unige.it
Barbara Masini
Professori a contratto

  • -
Paolo Massa
Professori a contratto

  • -
Emanuela Massa
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • emanuela.massa@edu.unige.it
Cinzia Massara
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • cinzia.massara@edu.unige.it
Federico Massone
Professori a contratto

  • -
Silvana Mazzaro
Professori a contratto

  • -
Debora Mazzei
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Martino Mazzone
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7923
  • martino.mazzone@unige.it
Marco Mela
Professori a contratto

  • -
Donatella Mela
Professori a contratto

  • -
BRUNO MENTORE
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • bmentore@asl4.liguria.it
Francesca Merolla
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Rosanna Tindara Micale
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • rosanna.tindara.micale@unige.it
Alberto Antonino Miceli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Marco Miceli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Manuela Mignone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 3433179@studenti.unige.it
Malgorzata Karolina Mikulska
Associate professor

  • -
  • M.Mikulska@unige.it
Malgorzata Mikulska
Professori associati

  • -
  • m.mikulska@unige.it
Marialetizia Milanese
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Franca Rita Miletich
Laboratory technician

  • 010 555-4669
  • franca.miletich@hsanmartino.it
Michele Mirabella
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Andrea Molinari
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giulia Molinari
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
ELENA MOLINARI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 3850970@studenti.unige.it
Andrea Molinelli
Researcher

  • 010 353 7841
  • Andrea.Molinelli@unige.it
Mattia Fabio Molle
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Vincenzo Montaruli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • ilafra-@libero.it
Alfredo Montecucco
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Silvia Morbelli
Professori associati

  • -
  • silvia.morbelli@unige.it
Angelo Morchio
Professori a contratto

  • -
Federico Morelli
Professori a contratto

  • -
Sandra Moretti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • sandra.moretti@asl5.liguria.it
Marco Mori
Professori a contratto

  • -
Paola Mossa
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2144881@studenti.unige.it
Giulia Mucci
Professori a contratto

  • -
Alessandro Muda
Professori a contratto

  • -
Annamaria Municinò
Professori a contratto

  • -
Andrea Muracchioli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Maria Emma Musio
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • mariaemma.musio@edu.unige.it