Maurizio Gabelli
Professori a contratto

  • -
CARMELO GAGLIANO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • carmelo.gagliano@asl3.liguria.it
Luisa Gagliardi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • luisa.gagliardi@edu.unige.it
Carolina Galanti
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Bovo Antonio Galliazzo
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 8519
  • 9980@unige.it
Domenico Gallo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s587611@studenti.unige.it
Rosella Gallo
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 8433
  • rs.gallo@unige.it
Jacopo Gandolfo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giacomo Garlaschi
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8811
  • giacomo.garlaschi@unige.it
Alessandro Garlaschi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • risonanzale77@yahoo.it
Daniela Gatti
Administrative Secretary

  • -
  • -
Uberto Gatti
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7892
  • ugatti@unige.it
Cristina Gauglio
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • cristina.gauglio@hsanmartino.it
Roberta Genovesi
Secretary

  • 010353 - 8411
  • Roberta.Genovesi@unige.it
Marta Geretto
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 3127609@studenti.unige.it
Lucio Ghio
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s1312786@studenti.unige.it
MARCO GHIOZZI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marco.ghiozzi@unige.it
Daniele Roberto Giacobbe
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • daniele.roberto.giacobbe@edu.unige.it
Andrea Giannichedda
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • andreagiannichedda@gmail.com
Massimo Gian Andrea Giannoni
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • rxeco@excite.it
Angela Giorgeschi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • angela.giorgeschi@galliera.it
Silvana Giroldi
Professori a contratto

  • -
Patrizia Giuntini
Professori a contratto

  • -
Paola Gnerre
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • paola.gnerre@medicina.unige.it
Riccardo Goretti
Professori a contratto

  • -
Federico Grammatico
Dottorandi

  • -
  • federico.grammatico@edu.unige.it
Licia Gristina
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
VITTORIO GUGLIELMO GROSSO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • v.grosso@asl2.liguria.it
Lorenzo Gualco
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Marina Gualco
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
GIULIA GUARONA
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3479731@studenti.unige.it
Giorgio Gugole
Professori a contratto

  • -