Giulia Facchini
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Valeria Faccio
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Laura Falcitano
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Francesco Falli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • francesco.falli@asl5.liguria.it
Francesca Farina
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • francesca.farina@unige.it
Daniele Farinini
Professori a contratto

  • -
RAFFAELLA FAVARO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • raffaella.favaro@asl3.liguria.it
Luciana Fellini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • lfellini@asl4.liguria.it
Ornella Ferrando
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • orrnella.ferrando@asl5.liguria.it
Alice Ferrari
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Edith Ferrari Tumay
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Alfonso Ferrero
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Martina Fiannacca
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Alberto Figone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Donatella Fini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • donatella.fini@asl5.liguria.it
Aldo Fischetti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Erica Fisci
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Luca Foppiani
Professori a contratto

  • -
Paola Forroni
Professori a contratto

  • -
MONICA FORTIN
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • monica.fortin@edu.unige.it
Giovanni Fossa
Laboratory technician

  • 010 353 - 7896
  • gfossa@unige.it
Francesca Carla Fossati
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Pietro Francaviglia
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Nicoletta Franceschini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2856681@studenti.unige.it
Alessandra Franco
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2584265@studenti.unige.it
Maria Franconeri
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 1087275@studenti.unige.it
Mirella Fullone
Professori a contratto

  • -
Elisa Furfaro
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • elisa.furfaro@unige.it