Francesco D'Agostini
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8487
  • fda@unige.it
Elena D'Amato
Research fellow

  • -
  • -
Luigi D'ambra
Professori a contratto

  • -
Beatrice D'amico
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Paola D'elia
Professori a contratto

  • -
Federica Danesin
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Nicoletta Dasso
Research fellow

  • 010 353 8590
  • nicoletta.dasso@edu.unige.it
Giovanni De Caro
Associate professor

  • -
  • Giovanni.DeCaro@unige.it
Matteo De Cesari
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Enzo De Cicco
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • enzo.decicco@hsanmartino.it
Silvio De Flora
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8500
  • sdf@unige.it
Sara De Giorgis
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Laura De Hoffer
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Camilla De Luca
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Andrea De Maria
Associate professor

  • -
  • de-maria@unige.it
Francesco De Stefano
Full professor

  • 010 353 7616
  • Fdestefano@unige.it
Nicoletta Debarbieri
Attività di supporto alla didattica - esercitazioni

  • -
  • nicolettadebarbieri@gmail.com
Giorgia Dedone
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Filippo Del Puente
Dottorandi

  • -
  • filippo.delpuente@edu.unige.it
Dario Delfino
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Damiana Dell'agnello
Professori a contratto

  • -
Massimo Della Bona
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • massimo.dellabona@asl5.liguria.it
Andrea Derchi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • dandry1@libero.it
Lorenzo Derchi
Full professor

  • -
  • derchi@unige.it
Sergio Deseri
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 38156/38155
  • sergiod@unige.it
Adriano Dessypris
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Silvia Dettori
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Anna Maria Di Bella
Professori a contratto

  • -
Antonio Di Biagio
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • antonio.dibiagio@unige.it
Pia Di Carlo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Maria Monica Di Gaetano
Professori a contratto

  • -
Emilio Di maria
Researcher

  • 010 5634368
  • Emilio.DiMaria@unige.it
BABETTE DIJK
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 1746736@studenti.unige.it
Guglielmo Dini
Professori associati

  • 010 353 7503
  • guglielmo.dini@unige.it
Andrea Diociasi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Maria Isabella Donegani
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Iuri Dotta
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • iuri.dotta@gmail.com
Martina Drommi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Massimo Drosera
Laboratory technician

  • 0105553789
  • m.drosera@unige.it
Chiara Dupont
Research fellow

  • 010 353 8479
  • 609897@unige.it
Paolo Durando
Professori ordinari

  • 010 353 8133 - 8134
  • Paolo.Durando@unige.it