Patrizia Caligiuri
Research fellow

  • -
  • -
Serena Callegari
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Lorenzo Cama
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Maria Grazia Camillo
Professori a contratto

  • -
Anna Fiorenza Camoirano
Laboratory technician

  • 010 353 8518
  • Anna.Fiorenza.Camoirano@unige.it
Fabio Campodonico
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • fabio.campodonico@galliera.it
Paola Canepa
Research fellow

  • -
  • paola.canepa@unige.it
Maria Canevari
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • maria.canevari@hsanmartino.it
Carlo Canossa
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 3309715@studenti.unige.it
Enrica Cantinotti
Professori a contratto

  • -
Elisa Cantova
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Monica Capellino
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Serena Cappato
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • serena.cappato@edu.unige.it
Marco Cappelli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marco.cappelli@medicina.unige.it
Jessica Caprio
Professori a contratto

  • -
Simone Caprioli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Claudio Capurro
Professori a contratto

  • -
Luigi Caput
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 555 2276
  • caput@hsanmartino.it
Rosanna Cardinali
Professori a contratto

  • -
Tiziana Carlotti
Secretary

  • 010 353 8553
  • Tiziana.Carlotti@unige.it
Luca Carmisciano
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3181289@studenti.unige.it
Stefano Carro
Professori a contratto

  • -
Roberto Carrozzino
Professori a contratto

  • -
Cristina Cartiglia
Secretary

  • 010353 - 3003
  • Cristina.Cartiglia@unige.it
Marta Cartosio
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Orietta Casale
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 7833
  • Orietta.Casale@unige.it
Lucia Casarino
Laboratory technician

  • 010 353 - 7637
  • Lucia.Casarino@unige.it
Rosaria Casciaro
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • rosariacasciaro@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Sonia Casella
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Riccardo Castelli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Patrizia Cataldi
Professori a contratto

  • -
Gianluca Catania
Researcher

  • 010 353 8589
  • gianluca.catania@edu.unige.it
Gian Luca Catania
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010 353 8485
  • gianluca.catania@edu.unige.it
Paolo Cavagnaro
Professori a contratto

  • -
Francesca Cavagnetto
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • francesca.cavagnetto@hsanmartino.it
Bruno Cavaliere
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • bruno.cavaliere@hsanmartino.it
Marco Cecchelani
Professori a contratto

  • -
Marco Cefola
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 8512
  • marco.cefola@unige.it
Alberto Cella
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s843108@studenti.unige.it
Sofia Elizabeth Cena
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giovanni Cenderello
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giovanni.cenderello@galliera.it
Antonio Cerchiaro
Professori a contratto

  • -
Valentina Ceriani
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
PIER FABRIZIO CERRO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 993049@studenti.unige.it
Isabella Cevasco
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • isabella.cevasco@unige.it
Gian Piero Chessa
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • pierochessa@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Fulvia Ciarlo
Professori a contratto

  • -
Giulia Ciccarese
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 2819732@studenti.unige.it
Marco Ciccone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marcociccone@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Rosagemma Ciliberti
Researcher

  • 010 505201 - 353 3418
  • ciliberti@unige.it
Monica Cirone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2774367@studenti.unige.it
Giovanna Coccini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • g.coccini@smatteo.pv.it
Stefano Colognese
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • stefano.colognese@ausl.re.it
Ilaria Colombo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • lallacol71@gmail.com
Federico Colombo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Elena Configliacco
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
FRANCESCO COPELLO
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7496
  • francesco.copello@hsanmartino.it
Stefano Cordone
Professori a contratto

  • -
Gabriela Fernanda Coronel Vargas
Dottorandi

  • -
  • gabrielafernanda.coronelvargas@edu.unige.it
Luigi Corradino
Laboratory technician

  • 010 555 4679
  • Luigi.Corradino@unige.it
Giovanni Corsini
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8944
  • gcorsini@unige.it
Roberta Corvisiero
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • corvir@gmail.com
Renzo Giacinto Corvò
Full professor

  • 010 555 8933 - 010 555 8931
  • Renzo.Corvo@unige.it
Umberto Cosce
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • u.cosce@asl2.liguria.it
Pasquale Cosentino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • pasquale.cosentino@edu.unige.it
Emanuele Claudio Cozzani
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8418
  • Emanuele.Cozzani@unige.it
Maria Rosanna Credentino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • r.credentino@asl2.liguria.it
Paolo Cremonesi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • paolo.cremonesi@galliera.it
Bruna Crepaldi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • bruna.crepaldi@asl3.liguria.it
Giovanni Crespi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giovanni.crespi@hsanmartino.it
Maria Luisa Cristina
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8883
  • cristinaml@unige.it
Simona Crosetti
Professori a contratto

  • -