Lorenzo Bacigalupo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • lorenzo.bacigalupo@edu.unige.it
Giorgio Badino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2704418@studenti.unige.it
Fabio Bafico
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • fabio.bafico@asl3.liguria.it
Davide Bagnara
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • davide.bagnara@edu.unige.it
Mariaclaudia Bagnara
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • mariaclaudia.bagnara@hsanmartino.it
Annamaria Bagnasco
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8415
  • Annamaria.Bagnasco@unige.it
Arianna Balbo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Ivano Baldassarre
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • ivano.baldassarre@gmail.com
Federico Baldi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Isabella Baldissarro
Research fellow

  • -
  • -
Fabrizio Ballari
Professori a contratto

  • -
Elisa Balletto
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3018150@studenti.unige.it
Tullio Bandini
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 7890
  • tbandini@unige.it
Stella Barbagallo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giuseppe Barbera
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • gi.barbera@asl2.liguria.it
Massimo Barberio
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • massimo.barberio@ge.com
Sonia Barbieri
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • sonia.barbieri@asl3.liguria.it
Mattia Barboro
Professori a contratto

  • -
Martina Bariola
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • martina.bariola@libero.it
Gaia Barisione
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 2484143@studenti.unige.it
Michela Barisone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • michela.barisone@edu.unige.it
Chiara Barletta
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
ROSARIO BARRANCO
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 4151764@studenti.unige.it
Francesca Barro
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Matteo Bassetti
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • matteo.bassetti@unige.it
MASSIMILIANO BASSO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • max.basso@alice.it
Elena Bassoli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • elena.bassoli@unige.it
Claudio Battaglia
Professori a contratto

  • -
Alberto Battaglini
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Dario Battioni
Professori a contratto

  • -
Franca Beccaria
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • beccaria@eclectica.it
Davide Bedocchi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Liliana Belgioia
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • liliana.belgioia@unige.it
Marco Benasso
Professori a contratto

  • -
Chiara Bergaglio
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Valeria Berruti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • v.berruti@virgilio.it
Marco Berruti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Francesca Bersi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • francesca.bersi@edu.unige.it
Angelo Bianco
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • biancodoc@libero.it
Monica Bianco
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2583802@studenti.unige.it
Enrico Biondi
Professori a contratto

  • -
Ennio Biscaldi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • ennio.biscaldi@unige.it
Fabrizio Bisi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • fabrizio.bisi@asl3.liguria.it
Maria Bocchia
Professori a contratto

  • -
Massimo Bona
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • m.bona@asl2.liguria.it
Rosalba Bona
Professori a contratto

  • -
Monica Bonfiglio
Professori a contratto

  • -
Chiara Bongioanni
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • chiara.bongioanni@galliera.it
Alessandro Bonsignore
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010 353 7843
  • alessandro.bonsignore@unige.it
Catia Maura Bonvento
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • c.bonvento@asl1.liguria.it
Fabio Borda
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giuseppe Borgonovi
Professori a contratto

  • -
Anna Borra
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Silvia Boschi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Emilia Bossi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • ebossi@asl4.liguria.it
Anna Bovero
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • anna.bovero@edu.unige.it
Francesca Bovis
Research fellow

  • -
  • 3990153@studenti.unige.it
Pinuccia Branca
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • pinuccia.branca@asl5.liguria.it
Valerio Briano
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • va.briano@asl2.liguria.it
Federica Briano
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Irene Maria Briata
Research fellow

  • -
  • -
Lucia Briatore
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s2051523@studenti.unige.it
Marco Briganti
Professori a contratto

  • -
Eliana Brizzolara
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Nicole Brunetti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Brunello Brunetto
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • b.brunetto@asl2.liguria.it
Bianca Bruzzone
Professori a contratto

  • -
Paolo Bucchioni
Professori a contratto

  • -
Gerolama Buconte
Professori a contratto

  • -
Irilda Budaj
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Guido Buonomenna
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Martina Burlando
Research fellow

  • -
  • martina.burlando@unige.it
Stefano Burlando
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • stefano.burlando@edu.unige.it
Anna Graziella Burroni
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • anna.burroni@hsanmartino.it
Ambra Buschiazzo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 2711502@studenti.unige.it
FRANCESCA BUTERA
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4585549@studenti.unige.it