Filippo Ansaldi
Full professor

  • -
  • Filippo.Ansaldi@unige.it
Annamaria Bagnasco
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8415
  • Annamaria.Bagnasco@unige.it
Gianluca Catania
Researcher

  • 010 353 8589
  • gianluca.catania@edu.unige.it
Rosagemma Ciliberti
Researcher

  • 010 505201 - 353 3418
  • ciliberti@unige.it
Renzo Giacinto Corvò
Full professor

  • 010 555 8933 - 010 555 8931
  • Renzo.Corvo@unige.it
Emanuele Claudio Cozzani
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8418
  • Emanuele.Cozzani@unige.it
Maria Luisa Cristina
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8883
  • cristinaml@unige.it
Francesco D'Agostini
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8487
  • fda@unige.it
Giovanni De Caro
Associate professor

  • -
  • Giovanni.DeCaro@unige.it
Andrea De Maria
Associate professor

  • -
  • de-maria@unige.it
Francesco De Stefano
Full professor

  • 010 353 7616
  • Fdestefano@unige.it
Lorenzo Derchi
Full professor

  • -
  • derchi@unige.it
Emilio Di maria
Researcher

  • 010 5634368
  • Emilio.DiMaria@unige.it
Giancarlo Icardi
Full professor

  • (+39) 010 353 8523
  • icardi@unige.it
Sebastiano La Maestra
Researcher

  • 010 353 8518
  • Sebastiano.LaMaestra@edu.unige.it
Francesca Lantieri
Researcher

  • -
  • f.lantieri@unige.it
Mariano Martini
Researcher

  • 010 353 8502
  • mariano.martini@unige.it
Carlo Martinoli
Associate professor

  • -
  • Carlo.Martinoli@unige.it
Malgorzata Karolina Mikulska
Associate professor

  • -
  • M.Mikulska@unige.it
Andrea Molinelli
Researcher

  • 010 353 7841
  • Andrea.Molinelli@unige.it
Laura Ambra Nicolini
Researcher

  • -
  • 2498409@studenti.unige.it
Andrea Orsi
Researcher

  • -
  • Andrea.Orsi@unige.it
Donatella Panatto
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8109
  • Donatella.Panatto@unige.it
Aurora Parodi
Full professor

  • 010 353 8422
  • aurorap@unige.it
Gabriele Rocca
Researcher

  • -
  • Gabriele.Rocca@unige.it
Luca Roccatagliata
Researcher

  • -
  • lroccatagliata@neurologia.unige.it
Alessandra Rubagotti
Associate professor

  • 010 555 8100
  • Alessandra.Rubagotti@unige.it
Gianmario Sambuceti
Full professor

  • -
  • Gianmario.Sambuceti@unige.it
Marina Sartini
Researcher

  • 010 353 8447
  • sartini@unige.it
Loredana Sasso
Full professor

  • 010 353 8513
  • L.Sasso@unige.it
Maria Pia Sormani
Associate professor

  • 010 353 8473
  • MariaPia.Sormani@unige.it
Anna Maria Spagnolo
Researcher

  • 010 353 8859
  • am.spagnolo@unige.it
Laura Sticchi
Associate professor

  • -
  • Laura.Sticchi@unige.it
Cecilia Trucchi
Researcher

  • -
  • cecilia.trucchi@unige.it
Francesco Ventura
Associate professor

  • 010 353 7838
  • Francesco.Ventura@unige.it
Alfredo Verde
Full professor

  • 010 353 7897
  • a.verde@unige.it
Claudio Viscoli
Full professor

  • 010 555 5121 - 010 353 7677
  • claudio.viscoli@unige.it