Tiziana Carlotti
Secretary

  • 010 353 8553
  • Tiziana.Carlotti@unige.it
Cristina Cartiglia
Secretary

  • 010353 - 3003
  • Cristina.Cartiglia@unige.it
Orietta Casale
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 7833
  • Orietta.Casale@unige.it
Lucia Casarino
Laboratory technician

  • 010 353 - 7637
  • Lucia.Casarino@unige.it
Marco Cefola
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 8512
  • marco.cefola@unige.it
Luigi Corradino
Laboratory technician

  • 010 555 4679
  • Luigi.Corradino@unige.it
Sergio Deseri
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 38156/38155
  • sergiod@unige.it
Massimo Drosera
Laboratory technician

  • 0105553789
  • m.drosera@unige.it
Giovanni Fossa
Laboratory technician

  • 010 353 - 7896
  • gfossa@unige.it
Bovo Antonio Galliazzo
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 8519
  • 9980@unige.it
Rosella Gallo
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 8433
  • rs.gallo@unige.it
Daniela Gatti
Administrative Secretary

  • -
  • -
Roberta Genovesi
Secretary

  • 010353 - 8411
  • Roberta.Genovesi@unige.it
Piero Luigi Lai
Laboratory technician

  • 010 353-8517
  • pierolai@unige.it
Marina Marenghi
Secretary

  • 010 353 8521
  • marina.marenghi@unige.it
Franca Rita Miletich
Laboratory technician

  • 010 555-4669
  • franca.miletich@hsanmartino.it
Gianluca Ottria
Laboratory technician

  • 010 353-8446
  • Gianluca.Ottria@unige.it
Barbara Pastorino
Secretary

  • 010353 - 38050
  • Barbara.Pastorino@unige.it
Marina Pittaluga
Secretary

  • 010353 - 7891/7894
  • mpittaluga@unige.it
Ilaria Righi
Secretary

  • (+39) 010 353 8550
  • ilaria.righi@unige.it
Paola Rovatti
Laboratory technician

  • 010353 - 8511
  • parov@unige.it
Stefano Scali
Secretary

  • 010353 - 8506
  • Stefano.Scali@unige.it
Elisa Schinca
Laboratory technician

  • 010 353-8479
  • Elisa.Schinca@unige.it
Giuseppe Zara
Secretary

  • 010353 - 38145
  • giuseppe.zara@unige.it