Filippo Ansaldi
Professore ordinario

  • -
  • Filippo.Ansaldi@unige.it
Annamaria Bagnasco
Ricercatore

  • 010 353 8415
  • Annamaria.Bagnasco@unige.it
Gianluca Catania
Ricercatore

  • 010 353 8589
  • gianluca.catania@edu.unige.it
Rosagemma Ciliberti
Ricercatore

  • 010 505201 - 353 3418
  • ciliberti@unige.it
Renzo Giacinto Corvò
Professore ordinario

  • 010 555 8933 - 010 555 8931
  • Renzo.Corvo@unige.it
Emanuele Claudio Cozzani
Professore associato

  • 010 353 8418
  • Emanuele.Cozzani@unige.it
Maria Luisa Cristina
Professore associato

  • 010 353 8883
  • cristinaml@unige.it
Francesco D'Agostini
Professore associato

  • 010 353 8487
  • fda@unige.it
Giovanni De Caro
Professore associato

  • -
  • Giovanni.DeCaro@unige.it
Andrea De Maria
Professore associato

  • -
  • de-maria@unige.it