Tiziana Carlotti
Segreteria

  • 010 353 8553
  • Tiziana.Carlotti@unige.it
Cristina Cartiglia
Segreteria

  • 010353 - 3003
  • Cristina.Cartiglia@unige.it
Orietta Casale
Tecnico di Laboratorio

  • 010353 - 7833
  • Orietta.Casale@unige.it
Lucia Casarino
Tecnico di Laboratorio

  • 010 353 - 7637
  • Lucia.Casarino@unige.it
Marco Cefola
Tecnico di Laboratorio

  • 010353 - 8512
  • marco.cefola@unige.it
Luigi Corradino
Tecnico di Laboratorio

  • 010 555 4679
  • Luigi.Corradino@unige.it
Sergio Deseri
Tecnico di Laboratorio

  • 010353 - 38156/38155
  • sergiod@unige.it
Giuseppina Di Venuta
Segreteria

  • 010 353-8553
  • Giuseppina.DiVenuta@unige.it
Massimo Drosera
Tecnico di Laboratorio

  • 0105553789
  • m.drosera@unige.it
Giovanni Fossa
Tecnico di Laboratorio

  • 010 353 - 7896
  • gfossa@unige.it